Medication Adminstration Training Program

A Program of the Virginia Department of Social Services, administered by Medical Home Plus.

 
clear image used for formatting purposes only
clear image used for formatting purposes only
  Find a MAT Trainer Near You  
clear image used for formatting purposes only image of file cabinet icon representing help opening files image of printer indicating printer friendly version   Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
 
clear image used for formatting purposes only



Search for an approved trainer by city/county or by name:

(Note: MAT trainers are not employees of the Virginia Department of Social Services. You must contact the trainer of your choice directly.)

Trainer who teaches in:
Last Name:
First Name:

Search Results:


Name
Phone
E-mail
Fee(s)
(per person)
  Anderson, Vicky C   Primary:540-885-4510
  Secondary:540-332-2122
  Primary: vicky.anderson.va@gmail.com   MAT: $ 95-120.00

  EMAT: $ 50-60.00

  MAT IS: $ 75.00

  MAT Renewal: $ 50.00
  Bailey, Elizabeth D   Primary:540-290-7650
  Secondary:434-455-3633
  Primary: EBailey@humankind.org   MAT: $ 95
  Baker, Antoinette M   Primary:434-394-2159
  Secondary:434-414-4805
  Primary: antoinettebkr@yahoo.com
  Secondary: abaker@hopecsva.org
  MAT: $ 100
  Blanton, Elizabeth G   Primary:804-539-4217
  Secondary:804-288-2804
  Primary: egblanton@gmail.com
  Secondary: eblanton@st.catherines.org
 
  Boltwood, Mary Bell   Primary:276-628-8384
  Secondary:865-456-5768
  Primary: your.mat.trainer@gmail.com   MAT: $ 100

  EMAT: $ 40

  MAT IS: $ 75

  MAT Renewal: $ 50
  Boone, Audra B   Primary:740-706-1267
  Secondary:804-272-0641
  Primary: ab.boone@yahoo.com   MAT: $ 90-120

  EMAT: $ 50-75

  MAT IS: $ 75-100

  MAT Renewal: $ 75
  Brown, Donna J.   Primary:540-483-3135
  Secondary:540-483-3135
  Primary: ddbrown100@embarqmail.com  
  Brown, Shannon Y   Primary:804-246-1146
  Secondary:804-628-3389
  Primary: we.r.great.llc@gmail.com
  Secondary: sbrown.brown76@gmail.com
  MAT: $ 115

  EMAT: $ 55

  MAT IS: $ 85
  Bumgarner, Brittany W   Primary:804-580-0041
  Secondary:804-580-0041
  Primary: bwbumgarner713@gmail.com
  Secondary: bbumgarner@smsapps.org
  MAT: $ 100-125

  EMAT: $ 50-75

  MAT IS: $ 75-90

  MAT Renewal: $ 50-75
  Buonomo, Arlene   Primary:757-236-1209   Primary: abresources4edu@gmail.com   MAT: $ 150

  MAT IS: $ 100

  MAT Renewal: $ 60



 
Spanish Translation Korean Translation French Translation Chinese Translation German Translation Italian Translation Japanese Translation Portugese Translation
Virginia Department of Social Services . © Commonwealth of Virginia 2006-2008
801 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219-2901
Contact Us | Mission & Strategic Plan | Web Policy